STAFF

Meet the people who are passionate about showing people Jesus, and helping them discover His purpose for their lives.

 
DSC05035.JPG

SENIOR LEAD TEAM

 
 
Matthew Mallek   LEAD PASTOR  matthew.mallek@wearerefuge.net

Matthew Mallek

LEAD PASTOR

matthew.mallek@wearerefuge.net

Deb Mallek   ADMINISTRATIVE LEAD  deb.mallek@wearerefuge.net

Deb Mallek

ADMINISTRATIVE LEAD

deb.mallek@wearerefuge.net

 
 
Heidi Uitenbroek   VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR  heidi@wearerefuge.net

Heidi Uitenbroek

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

heidi@wearerefuge.net

 
Jeff Prentice  NEXT GEN DIRECTOR + REFUGE MUSIC DIRECTOR  jeff.prentice@wearerefuge.net

Jeff Prentice

NEXT GEN DIRECTOR + REFUGE MUSIC DIRECTOR

jeff.prentice@wearerefuge.net

 
Tim Kleiner   FINANCIAL DIRECTOR  tim.kleiner@wearerefuge.net

Tim Kleiner

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

tim.kleiner@wearerefuge.net

 
Marissa Prentice  REFUGE MUSIC DIRECTOR  marissa.prentice@wearerefuge.net

Marissa Prentice

REFUGE MUSIC DIRECTOR

marissa.prentice@wearerefuge.net

Mikayla Schultz   CREATIVE DIRECTOR  mikayla.schultz@wearerefuge.net

Mikayla Schultz

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

mikayla.schultz@wearerefuge.net


LEAD TEAM

 
 
Sam Schneider  Video Producer

Sam Schneider

Video Producer

Andrew Hoss  Refuge Young Adults Leader

Andrew Hoss

Refuge Young Adults Leader

Amber and Jose Gonzalez  Refuge Student Ministries Co-Leaders

Amber and Jose Gonzalez

Refuge Student Ministries Co-Leaders