STAFF

Meet the people who are passionate about showing people Jesus, and helping them discover His purpose for their lives.

 
DSC05035.JPG
 
  Matthew Mallek    LEAD PASTOR   matthew.mallek@wearerefuge.net

Matthew Mallek

LEAD PASTOR

matthew.mallek@wearerefuge.net

  Deb Mallek    ADMINISTRATIVE LEAD   deb.mallek@wearerefuge.net

Deb Mallek

ADMINISTRATIVE LEAD

deb.mallek@wearerefuge.net

 
 
  Heidi Uitenbroek   VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR  heidi@wearerefuge.net

Heidi Uitenbroek

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

heidi@wearerefuge.net

  Tim Kleiner   FINANCIAL DIRECTOR  tim.kleiner@wearerefuge.net

Tim Kleiner

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

tim.kleiner@wearerefuge.net

  Mikayla Mallek   CREATIVE DIRECTOR  mikayla.mallek@wearerefuge.net

Mikayla Mallek

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

mikayla.mallek@wearerefuge.net

  Sam Schneider   VIDEO PRODUCER  sam.schneider@wearerefuge.net

Sam Schneider

VIDEO PRODUCER

sam.schneider@wearerefuge.net